Outlaw Mini Mod Race Series Point Standings
Scott Roiger Bay Equity Home Loans EZ Fab Liquid Nitro Hansen Companies of SpicerRon's RepairJ & T Express ProLine Performance Kevko Racing


2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015

1- 495      Jeremy Schubert - Series Points Champion                 

2- 492      Nathan Kilwine          

3- 489      Jon VanMinsel          

4- 468      Mike Schubert

5- 409      Ben Sprung

6- 408      Dave Kilwine

7- 300      Buzz Pool

8- 184      Dustin Wayne

9- 180      Todd Klees

10- 126    Mike Lawson

11- 113    Brad Walter

Season Wrap-up

The beginning of the 2010 season was a bit of a wash out. Races were rained out 4 out of the first 6 racing dates. Thankfully we were able to complete 10 races out of the 16 scheduled points races over the course of the season. We also enjoyed a few other non-points races tword the end of the season with all the nice weather!

The 2010 Outlaw Mini Mod Series saw a total of 15 different drivers strap into an Outlaw Mini Mod car. We averaged between 7-9 cars per night. Three drivers: Jon VanMinsel, Mike Shubert, and Nathan Kilwine acheived perfect attendance on the season, competing in all scheduled events.

No single driver dominated the series, as many different cars made it to victory lane in 2010. Two drivers racked up 3 wins each, Jeremy Shubert and Jon VanMinsel. The other feature wins were spread throughout the field of more than a dozen other drivers, showing that anyone can win a race in this competitive & well-balanced series on any given night.

With the series points format allowing drivers to "throw out" two races of their choice, virtually everyone had a chance to win the season points championship, even those that missed a few racing dates. This proved true in the first season as the champion, Jeremy Shubert, attended 8 out of the 10 points races and still won our first-ever Outlaw Mini Mod Series Championship! Congratulations Jeremy! In other award categories, Jon VanMinsel picked up the Sportsmanship Award and Mike Schubert was awarded the Most Improved Driver award at the Outlaw Mini Mod Series banquet.

We are looking forward to an exciting 2011 season as the Outlaw Mini Mod Series continues to grow. Hope to see you there!

Owatonna CarquestInject TechCarTime of OwatonnaVenture HydraulicsSt Cloud SubaruDLS WorldwideAccurate Hearing ServicesExtreme Powder CoatingGulbranson PhotoChateau Raceway - Lansing, MN56 Speedway - Brownsdale, MNMississippi Thunder SpeedwayRock County SpeedwayNorth Central SpeedwayRice Lake SpeedwayRedwoodl Speedway
Poly Pak PlasticsBeckley's Office ProductsGeneva Bar & GrillGreat Plains ContractorsEZ FabFast FactoryKelly Printing & SignsKappy's RestorationThe Dirt ShowGranite City SpeedwayBemidji SpeedwayHancock County SpeedwayPrinceton SpeedwayDeer Creek SpeedwayThunder Hill SpeedwayCedar Lake Speedway